top of page
View By Tags
No tags yet.

The most trendy and HARDEST to achieve shades of blonde

Most of us at some point might have been thinking about having our hair lightened to a fairly light shades and try some fun colours with it, I am one of them myself in my early teenage. After entering to the fashion industry as a model, I have literally tried almost every single brands of hair colours in the past 5 years. As you can already guess, I ran into a lot of unhappy results before finding the right one; the colour doesn’t last, the colour isn’t right, the chemical is too strong and my scalp hurts for 2 weeks… all sort of sad stories.


schwarzkopf's blondeme

(image credit: schwarzkopf)


Until I was modeling for a photoshoot for my friend’s hair salon where they use schwarzkopf professional colouring product - blondme - and TA-LAH! And that marks the end of my sad hair colouring story. The blondme series has the coolest and hardest-to-achieve shade of blonde I have ever come across, apparently it also has the highest success-rate of colour matching (said my hairstylist friend). Since then I have been a regular client of the salon and the brand! You can mix your own own unique personal result from the existing 4 pastel shades: ICE, STRAWBERRY, STEEL BLUE and JADE. I have been using ICE+STEEL BLUE and stay truly in my icy blond like the girl on the right in the picture.


Really cool isn’t it? To learn more about how to get trendy pastel tones of blond, check out Schwarzkopf’s blondme series and their tutorial video. Match your dark coloured coat with the fresh bright blonds this winter, get ready today! And feel free to share your photos of the shades that work for you on our social media platforms!


bottom of page